Summer Game Fest 2022 reveals lineup from developers and publishers

What do you want to know

  • The Summer Game Fest showcase is set for June 9, 2022 at 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET.
  • The list of developers and publishers participating in the Summer Game Fest has been revealed.
  • PlayStation, Xbox, Square Enix, Bloober Team and more are on the confirmed list.

Summer game announcement time is approaching, with confirmed attendees for one of the big events.

On Tuesday, Summer Game Fest revealed the list of developers and publishers taking part in one of the many gaming events for 2022. There’s a wide range, from holders of platforms like Xbox and PlayStation to smaller studios founded in recent years. years as Frost Giant Studios.

So far, Summer Game Fest 2022 partner list includes 2K, Activision, Atlus, Bandai Namco, Bloober Team, Capcom, Coffee Stain, Deep Silver, Devolver Digital, Digital Extremes, DotEmu, Electronic Arts, Epic Games, Focus Entertainment, Frost Giant Studios, Humble Games, Level Infinite, Mediatonic, MiHoYo, Netflix, PlayStation, Raw Fury, Samsung Gaming Hub, Sega, Skybound Games, Square Enix, Steam, Studio MDHR, Tribeca Festival, Warner Bros. Games and Xbox, with more to be confirmed later.

“This is the third year of Summer Game Fest, and I’m thrilled to be able to bring the community together once again to celebrate all that we love about games,” said Summer Game Fest curator and host Geoff Keighley.

Summer Game Fest will be held on June 9, 2022 at 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET. The event will feature new reveals and updates on existing games. Next is the Day of the Devs, which is held immediately after the end of the Summer Game Fest. After Summer Game Fest and Day of the Devs, there are other big showcases on the way in June, like the Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase, which is scheduled for June 12 at 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET.